Amuse / Classes / comedy / Inspire / Thoughts / Vitality

Fiberlicious!

Shelter in Place, day Lebenty-Seven: I cleaned out all the cool clothes from my closet that don’t fit me right now. Anyone else out there who’s put a few pounds on?

I’m calling mine the Covid 19. 

I’ve decided to put some of my certifications* to use and teach a nutrition class to complement my other day job of teaching dance fitness. Join me for Fiberlicious! Six students meet weekly for six weeks to work on health goals that can be solved with more vegetables.

(We all need more vegetables, don’t we?)

postcard

Regular price is $120 for the 6-week course, but first run is half price. Sign up here!

Class will start on TUESDAYS AT 10am
as soon as I fill two more spots!

Not ready to start this week?

Sign up to get notified when I do other classes at the all-new:

logo

* I am a certified coach of Plate by Zumba, an interactive, healthy eating program, designed to inform, encourage and motivate you to make good choices and increase your vitality. I am also certified in Applied Positive Psychology, bringing you resources to break through whatever is keeping you stuck.

 

 

Leave a comment